• White Spotify Icon
  • White Bandcamp Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2017 by deux furieuses.

July 10, 2017

“We chose these protest songs because they have a vein of anger running through them and there is much to protest about right now. Our playlist title is a quote from Frank Turner song The Sand In The Gears which he wrote after Donald Trump became ‘leader of the free wo...

June 11, 2017

In time for the General Election, Deux Furieuses have released the new video for forthcoming single ‘Silenced By The Roar’. The track is the Deux Furieuses’ roar of defiance, simmering with rage and despair: its shadowy menace got elements in common with early P J Harv...

June 8, 2017

BBC 6 Music's Tom Robinson has included our song 'Dream for Change' in his Songs for the General Election playlist.


1  Volcanoes - Bowler Hatter

2  beachy head music club — CHANGE

3  deux furieuses — Dream for Change

4  The Tuts - "Give Us Somethin...

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 30, 2019

Please reload


Please reload